American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society  AMERICAN DORPER SHEEP BREEDERS' SOCIETY   American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society

ADSBS Dorper Judges

** Denotes Previous Judging Experience

**Phillip Allen
40 Dairy Farm Rd.
Gordon, TX 76453
pallen@gordonisd.net
254-693-5917
Fernandao Fernandez
304 Bolner Ln
Del Rio, TX 78840
52-81-8363-1183
**Bryan Bernhard
4404 B 29th St.
Lubbock, TX 79416
bryan.bernhard@ttu.edu
830-305-3739
Darroll Grant
10123 Friendly Acres Rd.
Aumsville, OR 97325
gdigrant@countrycablevision.net
503-749-1863
**Terry Burks
131 Pine Bluff Ct.
Bowling Green, KY 42104
dynasty@accessky.net
270-901-0053
Philip Glass
PO Box 218
Water Valley, TX 76958
dorper@dorper.net
325-655-5318
**Eric Bruns
1000 W Powell Rd.
Powell, OH 43065
riverwood_farms@msn.com
614-403-1436
**Tim Hall
HCR 68 Box 80
Dalmatia, PA 17071
570-758-8542
**Mark Chapman
5908 Sigler Rd.
South Rockwood, MI 48179
chapmansheep@hotmail.com
734-236-4259
**Leslie Harris
5350 Hwy 183 S
Breckenridge TX 76424
lesharris@breck.esc14.net
254-246-5427
**Frank Craddock
7887 US Hwy 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901
b-craddock@tamu.edu
325-469-3727
**Kurt Henry
14108 CR 2214
Fluvanna, TX 79517
waylocattle@yahoo.com
806-647-8182
**Chance Neff
945 Buffalo Ln
San Angelo, TX 76901
chance.neff@ttu.edu
325-656-9801
**Mike Stitzlein
797 CR 1754
Ashland, OH 44804
419-289-9520
**Wes Patton
6352 CR 27
Orland, CA 95963
wespatton@glennlandfarm.com
530-655-5318
Mike Sudderth
1008 Buckeye Rd.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
sudderth@beecreek.net
830-990-8486
Johnny Powell
Box 124
Eldorado, TX 76936
powellholman@yahoo.com
325-853-2319
**Charles Turner
119 W Travis
Dublin, TX 76446
turnerlivestock@wildblue.net
254-977-2444
**Warren Cude
PO Box 1686
Fort Stockton, TX 79735
3cranch@bigbend.net
432-290-0540
**Travis Hoffman-CO State Univ.
6750 Colony Hill Ln
Fort Collins, CO 80525
twh@lamar.colostate.edu
970-491-2333
**Juan Jose Salas
Condor 47 Arboledas
Atizapan Edo. De Mex 52950
salaslotfe@yahoo.com
52-55-5379-3778
**Eddie Holland
743 CR 217
Bluffton, TX 78607
eholland@ctesc.net
325-423-0030
**Marvin Ensor
238 Blackbear Ln,
San Angelo, TX 76901
m-ensor@tamu.edu
325-653-4576
Antonio Juarez
11800 McCann Rd.
Amity, OR 97101
juarezlemus@aol.com
971-237-3603
**Brian Faris
9700 Roberts Run Rd.
Westmoreland, KS 66549
785-457-9843
**Norman Kohls
Rt 1 Box 27C
Eldorado, TX 76936
kkohls@aol.com
325-853-2226
**Preston Faris
PO Box 404
Sonora, TX 76950
prfaris@sonoratx.net
325-387-5035
Paul Lewis
12661 E Langell Valley Rd.
Bonanza, OR 97623
lambchop@whitedorper.com
541-545-0019
**Endre Fink, University of KY
1171 Midway Rd.
Versailles, KY 40383
endre.fink@uky.edu
270-842-4066 ext 198
**Burk Lattimore
1610 S SR 3261
Levelland, TX 79336
blewes@aol.com
806-894-3081
**Shawn Ramsey
626 Harlan Rd.
Navasota, TX 77868
sramsey@tamu.edu
979-229-7683
**Billy Wade
1300 95th Ave.
Salem, OR 97317
wadewesthamps@yahoo.com
503-931-6827
**Brad Roeder
6918 White Oak Rd.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
brad.roeder@tda.state.tx.us
830-889-4512
**Jess Yeaman
7887 US Hwy 87 N
San Angelo, TX76901
jessup1@neo.tamu.edu
830-683-7432

 
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society

 
 
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society
American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society American Dorper sheep Breeders' Society